top of page

Allan Misner: Understanding Ketogenics

Having Allan was incredibly important for me (Greg, the host) because at the time of recording this episode I'm currently going through the Ketogenic "diet" for lack of a better term. Allan did an amazing job of answering the questions and breaking down the sciences so that everyone can understand what Keto is all about.

You can listen to Allan and Greg talk Keto by clicking here or on your app of choice: iTunes, Stitcher Radio, Tunein, Spreaker, GooglePlay Music. After listening to Allan on I Want To Know, make sure you check out his podcast 40+ Fitness Podcast by clicking here. And please feel free to send myself or Allan any Keto questions you may have, he's the expert but I can definitely talk to my experience.

Ways to contact Allan Misner:


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • RSS Social Icon
bottom of page